Posted by: Ross Gardner | August 28, 2012

Book signing

I’ll be putting up a proper blog a bit later, but I though I might post a quick plug for my book signing up in North Norfolk on Thursday (30th).

I’ll be at the Norfolk Wildlife Trust’s Cley Marshes Visitor Centre signing copies of my book ‘Never a Dull Moment’.  So if you’re in the area and fancy popping along, please do.

The Centre itself has recently been built to a new eco-friendly design and houses a shop and cafe.  The Cley Marshes reserve is a wonderful piece of the splendid North Norfolk Coast – well-known by birdwatchers (with its Bittern, Bearded Tit, Marsh Harrier and more), but also somewhere for anyone to experience the wide open space and wildness of this superb stretch of coastline.

Perhaps I’ll see you there.

Leave a Reply

Categories

